Juggernaut Miniseries – Prophecy Returns

ISBN: 9781310090707



The Juggernaut Miniseries is the third miniseries in the epic Sequetus Series.  By now the true enemy of all galactic civilisations is exposed.  There is a group out there, manipulating the civilized planets, including Earth, over thousands of years.  They have a name, and that name is Talkron.  They use secrecy and cabal to create war between potential opponents.  To rule, they want all weakened.  So one planetary system pitted against another, is how they work.  They profit by war.


The galaxy is a tinder box of short-lifers, originally from Earth, and the established older-lived humanity who reside through much of the galaxy.  These two groups are being pushed to fight each other.  However, there are other forces in the galaxy, whose purpose is to push civilisations down a better peaceful path.  That group of forces is uniting against what has become an otherwise hopeless decaying and depraved lot of civilizations.

The Talkron are on an agenda, thousands of years old now.  They are winning again.  It was they who destroyed Earth.  However, with the little known secret races from the Pleiades, the newer Temple movement, and Jaron, these groups are uniting into a Juggernaut.

ALL    FIVE    BOOKS    IN    ONE    VOLUME.        BUY    NOW:    $34. 77

< Click READ THIS BOOK for a free sample download.


Jaron is now part of the Boguard.

So is also Amy, his close fighting companion, and many others.

In this third volume set of books, Jaron is kidnapped, but the attempt is foiled, and he goes missing.  Half the galaxy is now after him, to save him, and other half seems to want to kill or use him.  Most know who he is, or was, many lifetimes ago.

Here the philosophy of time travel is developed, to change events not to one’s liking.  This technology belongs to the enemy more than the Boguard or the Temple.  Characters in these books have telepathy, as a normal sense.  Some have telekinesis.  The ways these abilities are developed, like time travel, are explained, and maybe do happen.

 Reviews Click Here


Expand the sample illustrations below, for a fuller viewing experience.  They are from the New Earth Miniseries.  The first line of illustrations is from the story, while the second line of smaller pictures is from the glossary, showing the background behind the story.
Maps are available in full size on this page: SEQUETUS-MAPS.
  • Floater at Taj Himble
  • Taj Himble of Palbo
  • South Polar Regions of Palbo
  • Intercepter Down
  • City of Torrens ablaze
  • Imperial Templar Guards
  • Akeala Freeing Trapped Life
  • Amy Freeing the Trapped Life
  • Amy of Rambus, Goddess of War
  • Akeala
  • Belkron Blu
  • Intercepters
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On InstagramCheck Our Feed