New Earth Miniseries – A Conspiracy Of Silence

ISBN: 9781310069260



Here are the complete eight books of the New Earth Miniseries, which are the first eight books of the epic Sequetus Series. This is a big miniseries. Like the Galaxy, this is a big story.

This is a story of an intelligence officer, who gets sent to Earth, to work out why this planet has not had intervention.  The date is 1989.  This fact does not make sense to him or his patron.  There are obvious contrary facts to the planet.  For a start the Earth’s people are short-lived.  They live only 75 years or so, and die.  Out there people live five times that, and some even longer.  Also, the planet has been visited many times over the past thousands of years, but those running the planet hold to the line that the visits never happen.  This just does not add up.  Plus, to make this more mysterious, there are shipments of something coming out, off from the planet.

Our intelligence officer goes down to the planet, and he stirs things up.  He is not meant to be there, per those who really control it.  At first he cannot find who is running the planet, so he decides that he will make whoever it is, who controls the governments of the planet, find him.  To do that he simply becomes successful, and they find him all right.  Here you will have to read the book for yourself to find out what happens.

A L L    8    B O O K S    I N    T H I S    O N E    V O L U M E

B U Y     I T   I N   U S D     F O R :  $ 4 5 . 7 7

< Click READ THIS BOOK for a free sample download.
There are dozens of great illustrations to help you understand.  There is a glossary of hundreds of terms that enrich the reading more.  There are maps and drawings, so you do not get lost.  There are references, as not everything is fiction in this book.  There is a tapestry of true data upon which this story is told.  There is a lot here that is fact.  The book is big, and the size of the file is not just showing the quantity of the story, but the quality and detail too.  It is a big rich story for a little planet on the edge of a medium sized spiral galaxy.

THE   STORY   STARTS   IN        1989 

The story starts by getting the reader familiar with who is where, and what is out there. It is 1989.  The planet is still engrossed in its Cold War, poised to incinerate itself in a series of atomic flashes.  This is when the author, Broadhurst, first sat down, before computers were common, and wrote pen literally on paper.  The story really did begin then.  The data is from research back then.  So here is a real story.  It took that long to get these entire twenty-three volumes together that make up the Sequetus Series.  You have the first 8 volumes here now.  They are a story in their entirety.  Enjoy them.  However, when you finish, realise, the story might seem over, but there is more.  Below are the eight books that make up the New Earth Miniseries.  Click through if you wish.

Reviews Click Here


Expand the sample illustrations below, for a fuller viewing experience.  They are from the New Earth Miniseries.  The first line of illustrations is from the story, while the second line of smaller pictures is from the glossary, showing the background behind the story.

Maps are available in full size on this page: SEQUETUS-MAPS.

  • Carrying the fallen light craft
  • Jenny Wanten
  • Letone
  • Battle for Sequetus 3
  • Anki Storm
  • Youth
  • Navia Charlton
  • Goren Torren Suited Up
  • Kaltras - A Master of Six Worlds
  • Attaching the golden cap
  • Felice Karo
  • Boguard in planetoid Tibel
  • Approaching Six Worlds
  • Traveling the Portal of the Zone
  • The Portal Activated
  • Moonbase
  • Freeing Warp Drive Life
  • Rangercraft
  • Attack on ACI
  • The Aliza Explodes
  • Battle for Celtron 4
  • Approaching Celtron 4
  • Adams heading for debreif
  • Approaching Mortifor Station City
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On InstagramCheck Our Feed