Sequetus Series

Earth Syndrome Miniseries


ISBN: 9781311523396  . Galaxy – Bioclone Worlds . Here’s the twenty-third book in the Sequetus Series.  The Talkron home galaxy has been found.  A counter invasion is being readied, by united forces.  More importantly, the dead-zones found on Earth and other civilized planets are widening. Nothing lives beyond...

Read more


ISBN: 9781310343865 . Orbat – Forbidden History . Here’s the twenty-second book in the Sequetus Series.  The central Federation civilizations are readying to invade Maluka, home of the Transgalactic Ship Corporation.  They meet on planet Orbat.  There is also a new phenomenon discovered on Earth.  There are growing...

Read more


ISBN: 9781310307966 . Vigil – New Truth . Here’s the twentieth book in the Sequetus Series. The Talkron on Sequetus 2, Venus, are being routed.  The Federation of Planets is united in launching a counter offensive to the invasion of their galaxy.  But how, which galaxy and where do...

Read more


ISBN: 9781311960061 . Final Passage – The Unspeakable . Here’s the nineteenth Sequetus Series book.   The battle lines are drawn.  Amy of Rambus, Jaron – originally from Earth, and others have united to flush out and eradicate the Talkron.  However, it is not that simple when both sides...

Read more


ISBN: 9781310678745 . The Earth Syndrome – Defining Truth . Here’s the eighteenth book in the Sequetus Series.  The secret organization bringing about the downfall of all known galactic civilizations has been found.  Its nerve center has been traced back to Sequetus, Earth’s solar system. There is a secret...

Read more